Artistic Team

Patrick Atienza
Artistic Director
director@artsideout.ca

Carol Cheong
Studio Director
studio@artsideout.ca

Hewot Dawit
Performance Director
performance@artsideout.ca

Ruba Alwakael
Logistics Coordinator: Studio
logistics@artsideout.ca

Jason Li
Logistics Coordinator: Performance
logistics@artsideout.ca

Nelly Choi
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@artsideout.ca

Ammar Akbani
Clubs Coordinator
clubs@artsideout.ca

Administrative Team

Laura Enriquez
General Manager
hello@artsideout.ca

Mavigail Sergio
Outreach Director
outreach@artsideout.ca

Esther Wong
Financial Officer
hello@artsideout.ca

Runxin Zheng
Marketing Director: Branding
marketing@artsideout.ca

Patricia So
Marketing Director: Communications
marketing@artsideout.ca

General Inquiries

hello@artsideout.ca

 

Address

University of Toronto Scarborough
1265 Military Trail
Toronto, Ontario
M1C 1A4

 

Map


View Larger Map